Hockey /


The Teams:

Women's Hockey Squad

Ria Male

Ellie Barnes

Jo Westwood

Kat Budd

Leah Wilkinson

Xenna Hughes

Alys Brooks

Beth Bingham

Carys Tucker

Danielle Jordan

Sarah Jones

Sian French

Abi Welsford

Emma Batten

Phoebe Richards

Eloise Laity

Support staff

Amanda Parrington (Head Coach)

Ben Eaton (Manager)

Mark Moss (Assistant Coach)

Vicky Joel (Assistant Coach)

Lucy Holmes (Performance Analysis)

Men's Hockey Squad

David Kettle

James Kyriakides

Michael Shaw

Benjamin Carless

Peter Swainson

Richard Gay

Lewis Prosser

Liam Brignull

Matthew Ruxton

Huw Jones

Owian Dolan-Gray

Rhys Gowman

Nicholas Rees

Andrew Cornick

Gareth Furlong

Daniel Kyriakides

 Support staff

 Zachary Jones - Head Coach

Dan Clements (Performance Manager)

Nazir Mohamed (Team Manager)

Daniel Newcombe (Assistant Coach)

Christopher Fry (Performance Analyst) 

Biographies of all athletes are available upon request. Please contact